Jacksonville, FL (March 2, 2023) — All three current Beaches Mayors, along with Former Jacksonville City Councilman Bill Gulliford joined together today in endorsing Danny Becton in his race to become the next Duval County Property Appraiser.

Joining together to endorse Danny, a 37-year resident of Jacksonville and community leader and current Jacksonville City Councilman for District 11 first elected in 2015, are Atlantic Beach Mayor Curtis Ford, Neptune Beach Mayor Elaine Brown, and Jacksonville Beach Mayor Chris Hoffman.  Also joining them in endorsing Danny is Bill Gulliford, who served on the Jacksonville City Council two terms, from 2011 to 2019, served as Mayor of Atlantic Beach from 1988 to 1993, and prior to that served as a City of Atlantic Beach City Commissioner.

The 2023 Jacksonville Unitary First Election is March 21, 2023. Early voting takes place March 6-19.